top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảClothing Top Trend

Half Alive Hand Flower Shirt

Half Alive Hand Flower Shirt

White and black are colors that go well with nearly every other color. To be more precise, if you want to create a formal look then pair the Half Alive Hand Flower Shirt in contrast I will get this white shirt with navy blue, grey, or black trousers. Otherwise, if yoy want to create a simple yet classy look then pair the shirt with colors likr light blue, olive green, beige, or any other pastel color. The 8-bit heroines on the left are from We Love Fine, but the Baba Yaga on the right is my new favorite thing ever. I picked it up at the Toronto Comic Arts Festival. For extra fun, check out the “I /scribble/ Unparseable Symbols” sticker right above that. I love that and may have to get the shirt too.



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page