top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảClothing Top Trend

Official DNVR Hall Of Fame Shirt

Top Official DNVR Hall Of Fame Shirt

At the Official DNVR Hall Of Fame Shirt Also,I will get this same time, we’ve paid lip service to body acceptance, we’ve go-girl-ed larger women, we’ve celebrated curves, we’ve recognized the gargantuan societal factors in how people look, we quote-unquote did the work. But now with Ozempic, being overweight can instantly (if expensively) be fixed. Larger people can swiftly transition to a more societally acceptable size. Ozempic is a miracle drug, a cure for the fatness we’ve begrudgingly forced ourselves to accept. I know I’m being glib, but in recent times we’ve watched the conversation around bodies change for the better, for the more understanding, for the more realistic…and now we’re all, erm, excited to fix the problem ASAP? A problem we all agreed wasn’t a problem? We’ve yo-yoed our progression.



I guess, depressingly, that the Official DNVR Hall Of Fame Shirt Also,I will get this power of thin hasn’t waned. I hate the idea, pushed by this jab, that your best self is thinner, leaner, than your current self. I hate the idea that fat is fine for other people, but not for me. That yass girl, I accept your decisions—but I’m gonna jab myself to stay thin. That fatness is something to work on and eventually overcome. Ozempic encourages us to focus on a mantra of eat, but for God’s sake, don’t grow. It’s all quite grim. It’s 4:30 am on a quiet and temperate Wednesday morning in Sugihan, a small village in Solo (also known as Surakarta) on the Indonesian island of Java. Before her three children wake up for school, Ibu Mulatsih, 40, is crouched on a stool over a wooden mortar and stone pestle as water and sugar simmer in a pot beside her. She is grinding together rice and kaempferia galanga, commonly known as aromatic ginger, to brew beras kencur, a thick golden elixir that remedies everything from a sore throat to an upset stomach. In Indonesia, it’s one of the most widely-known recipes for jamu juice.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page